0a8d0261d8 · 🔧 Updated zmap · Updated 2026-08-12 07:57:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?